The Nepean Intensive Care Web Site

Nepean Critical Care Academic Unit

Please click on the links to see the individual Researcher Profiles.

Professor Anthony S. McLean
Research Coordinator:
Clinical Academic Staff:
Professor Anthony S. McLean
Dr. Louise Cole
A/Prof. Stephen J. Huang
Dr. Stuart Lane
A/Prof. Ian Seppelt
Research Scholars / Medical Officers:
Dr. Marek Nalos
Research Officer Team:
Ms Phoebe Palejs
Ms Maria Nikas (maternity leave)
Ms Rebecca Gresham
Ms Julie Lowrey